Ernest Francis R. Calayag ’09 elected UP Los Banos USC Chairperson

By February 28, 2010 8,246 Comments

Election results are out in Los Banos! Ernest Francis R. Calayag ’09 is the incoming Chairperson of the University Student Council (USC) for AY 2010-2011! Carlo Angelo S. Cruz ’07 was elected No. 2 USC Councilor, while Kenneth Christopher C. Sopena ’09 won as councilor of the College of Engineering and Agro-industrial Technology (CEAT). Congratulations brods!

Sharing this Post: